Eastwood Ramblers

Photo Gallery 2010

Neilston Pad- Sat 2nd Jan  Walkmill Glen Sat 9th Jan  Craignethan Castle- Sat 31st Jan  Art Galleries/Milngavie- Sat 6th Feb 
Gartocharn- Sat 13th Feb  Ben Venue- Sat 20th Feb  Callander Park- Sat 27th Feb  Glen Lyon- Sat 6th March
Around Glasgow- Sat 6th March Kaim Hill- Sat 13th March  Mugdock Park- Sat 20th March  Ferenze Braes- Sat 27th March 
Maspie Glen- Sat 27th March  Arthur's Seat- Sat 3rd April  River Kelvin- Sat 3rd April  West Kilbride- Sat 10th April 
Dunkeld- Sat 17th April  Waters of Leith- Sat 17th April  Ben Cleuch- Sat 24th April Beinn Tharsuinn- Sat 1st May 
Whinney Hill- Sat 8th May  Rosneath- Sat 15th May  Grey Mare's Tail- Sat 15th May  Glen Sherup- Sat 22nd May 
Kilbirnie/Ladyland- Sat 22nd May  Meall nan Tarmachan- Sat 29th May  Naddle Fell- Fri 4th June  Helvellyn- Sat 5th June 
Derwent Water- Sun 6th June  Ben Inverveigh- Sat 19th June  Millport Cosat Road- Sun 20th June  Strathblane Circular- Sat 26th June 
Whitlee Wind Farm- Sat 3rd July  Earl's Seat- Sat 3rd July  Alloway- Sat 17th July  Cort-ma Law- Sat 17th July 
Hart Fell- Sat 25th July  St Andrews weekend- Sat 31st July  Beinn Dorain- Sat 7th Aug  Tinto Hill- Sat 14th Aug 
Clyde Walkway 2- Sat 21st Aug  Auchinstarry- Sat 28th Aug  Loch Katrine- Sat 4th Sept  Ben Lomond- Sat 11th Sept 
Lennoxtown- Sat 18th Sept  Lochgoilhead- Sun 19th Sept  Auchincruive- Sat 25th Sept  Beinn Chabhair- Sat 2nd Oct 
Cardross/Balloch- Sat 16th Oc Scald Law- Sat 23rd Oct  Barr- Sat 30th Oct  Callander Crags- Sat 13th Nov 
Ardrossan- Sat 20th Nov  Xmas Party- Thurs 16th Dec 
Saturday, November 25, 2017