Eastwood Ramblers

Photo Gallery 2011

Pantomime- Thurs 6th Jan Dams to Darnley- Sat 8th Jan Clyde Walkway- Sat 29th Jan Strathaven- Sat 5th Feb
Coatbridge/Airdrie- Sat 12th Feb Menteith Hills- Sat 12th Feb Palacerigg-Sat 19th Feb Mugdock Park- Sat 26th Feb
Dumyat- Sat 5th Mar Dumgoyne- Sat 19th Mar  Glen Afton- Sat 26th Mar  Lochwinnoch- Sat 2nd April 
Cairn Table - Sun 3rd April  Bridge of Weir- Sat 9th April  Pitlochry- Sat 9th April  Broughton Heights- Sat 16th April 
Water of Leith- Sat 16th April  Cairnsmore of Carsphairn- Sat 23rd April  Clyde Walkway 4- Sat 30th April  Birnam Hill- Sat 30th April 
Ben a'An- Sat 7th May  Tollcross Park- Sat 7th May  The Cobbler- Sat 14th May  Aberfoyle/Gartmore- Sat 14th May 
Clauchland Hills- Sat 21st May  Hurlford- Sat 28th May  Balquhidder- Sat 28th May  Cathcart/Eaglesham- Sat 4th June
Crief- Sat 11th June  Clyde Walkway 5- Sat 18th June  Conic Hill- Sat 18th June  Law Hill- Sat 25th June 
Hill of Stake- Sat 2nd July  Rouken Glen- Sat 9th July  Ben Donich- Sat 16th July  Clyde Walkway 6- Sat 23rd July 
Clauchland Hills- Sat 30th July  Portencross- Sat 6th Aug  Beinn Dothaidh- Sat 6th Aug  Inchcree- Fri 19th Aug 
Friday, various- Fri 19th Aug  Ben Nevis- Sat 20th Aug  Cow Hill- Sat 20th Aug  Coran Ferry- Sun 21st Aug 
Nevis Range- Sun 21st Aug  Grey Mare- Sun 21st Aug  Ardgour- Sun 21st Aug  Fort William, misc- Sun 21st Aug 
Kaim Hill- Sat 27th Aug  Kilsyth Hills- Sat 3rd Aug  Callander/Strathyre- Sat 10th Sept Glennifer Braes- Sat 17th Sept 
Neilston Pad- Sat 1st Oct  Ayr/Dunnure- Sun 9th Oct  Greenock Cut- Sat 15th Oct  North Third Reserv.- Sat 22nd Oct 
Beinn Dubh- Sat 12th Nov  Pollock/Dykebar- Sat 26th Nov  Meikle Bin- Sat 12th Dec  Xmas Party- Sat 15th Dec 
Saturday, November 25, 2017