Eastwood Ramblers

Photo Gallery 2014

Dams to Darnley- Sat 4th Jan Crosbie Hills- Sat 11th Jan Auchinstarry- Sat 11th Jan Threipmuir Reservoir- Sat 18th Jan
Mugdock Park- Sat 1st Feb Chaterhault- Sat 15th Feb Bowling/Westerton- Sat 22nd Feb  Greenock Cut- Sat 1st Mar
Largo Law- Sat 8th Mar  Maspie Den- Sat 15th Mar  Pollock Park- Sat 22nd Mar  Callander Crags- Sat 22nd Mar 
Callander Crags- Sat 9th Mar Loch Ordie- Sat 5th April Ben Halton- Sat 12th April  Houston Farm- 12th April 
Conic Hill- Sat 19th April  Thriepmuir- Sat 26th April  Lochnagar- Sat 3rd May  Loch Muick- Sat 3rd May 
Linn of Dee- Sun 4th May  Morrone- Sun 4th May  River Dee- Mon 5th May  Braemar- 2nd/5th May
Pentland Hills- Sat 17th May
Ben Chonzie- 24th May Troon- 24th May Glencoe- 31st May
Dumyat- Sat 7th June  Ben Lomond- Sat 14th June  Crammond- Sat 14th June North Hill- Sat 21st June
Maol an t-Stratha-- Sat 28th June Fenwick/Kilmarnock- 28th June Elie Chain Walk- Sat 5th July  Gullane/N.Berwick- Sat 12th July
Ness Glen- Sat 19th July Ben Donich- Sat 26th July  Kelly Cut- Sat 26th July Dunure/Ayr- Sat 9th Aug
Dunure/Ayr- Sat 9th Aug Devil's Staircase- Sat 9th Aug  Glen Trool- Sat 16th Aug  Goatfell- Sat 23rd Aug 
Clauchland Hills- Sat 23rd Aug  North Calder- Sat 30th Aug Kitchen Moss- Sat 30th Aug  Galston- Sat 6th Sept
Beinn Dubh- Sat 13th Sept Arthur's Seat- Sat 2oth Sept  Musselburgh/Edin.- Sat 20th Sept Boinne Druin-Fhinn- Sat 27th Nov
The Whangie- Sat 4th Oct  Kinnoull Hill- Sat 11th Oct Cowgill Hill- Sat 18th Oct Roslin Glen- Sat 25th Oct
Loch Chon- Sat 1st Nov  Aberfoyle- Sat 8th Nov  Threipmuir Reservoir- Sat 15th Nov  River Ayr- Sat 22nd Nov
Cort-ma-Law- Sat 6th Dec  X-Mas Dinner- Thurs 11th Dec Eaglesham Circular- Sat 13th Dec  Carnbooth Lunch- Mon 15th Dec 
Callander Crags- Sat 27th Dec      
Saturday, November 25, 2017