Eastwood Ramblers

Photo Gallery 2015

 

Dams to Darnley- Sat 3rd Jan Chatelherault- Sat 10th Jan Cadder- Sat 31st Jan Greenock Cut- Sat 10th Feb
Knock Hill- Sat 14th Feb Snowdrop Trail- Sat 21st Feb Uamh Beag- Sat 21st Feb

Mugdock Park- Sat 28th Feb

Burn Anne- Sat 7th Mar Tinto Hill- Sat 14th Mar Meikle Bin- Sat 21st Mar Gartocharn- Sat 21st Mar
Glen Loin- Sat 4th April  Ben Ledi- Sat 11th April Carnethy Hill- Sat 18th April Strathaven- Sat 18th April 
River Ayr Way- Sat 25th April  Kilpatrick Hills- Sat 25th April W.Highland Way- Fri 1st May Lismore- Sat 2nd May 
Black Loch 1- Sat 2nd May Kerrera- Sun 3rd May Black Loch 2- Mon 4th May Oban Misc- 1st/4th May 
Ben A'an- Sat 9th May Ardlui- Sat 9th May Stoneymollan Trail- Sat 16th May  Union Canal- Sat 23rd May 
Grey Mare's Tail- Sat 30th May  Wanlockhead- Sat 13th June  Neilston Pad- Sat 13th June  Dunreath Castle- Sat 20th June 
Choineachain Hill- Sat 20th June  Ballantrae- Sat 27th June  Innerleithen- Sat 4th July Gullane/N.Berwick- Sat 18th July 
Around Meall Cala- Sun 26th July  Ben Cleuch- Sat 1st Aug  Dumyat- Sat 15th Aug  Birnam Hill- Sat 22nd Aug 
Glennifer Braes- Sat 22nd Aug Dunbar 'C'- Sat 29th Aug  Dunbar 'B'- Sat 29th Aug  Cairn Table- Sat 5th Sept 
Knapps Dam- Sat 5th Sept  Whinny Hill- Sat 19th Sept Conic Hill- Sat 26th Sept  Brig o'Turk- Sat 3rd Oct 
The Cobbler- Sat 10th Oct  North Third Reservoir- Sat 17th Oct  Portencross- Sat 17th Oct  River Earn- Sat 24th Oct 
The Whangie- Sat 31st Oct Roslin Glen- Sat 21st Nov  Xmas Night Out- Fri 27th Nov  Eaglesham Circular- Sat 19th Dec 
Greenock Cut- Sat 19th Dec       
Saturday, November 25, 2017