Eastwood Ramblers

Photo Gallery 2016

Dams to Darnley 2016 Dams to Darnley-Sat 2nd Jan Chaterhault 5 Chaterhault-Sat 9th Jan Loch Winnoch Loch Winnoch-Sat 9th Jan Mugdock 7 Mugdock Park-Sat 23rd Jan
Greenock Cut 5 Greenock Cut-Sat 30th Jan Maidens to Culzean Maidens/Culzean-Sat 6th Feb  Ness Glen 6 Ness Glen-Sat 13th Feb Arrochar Tarbert/Arrochar- Sat 20th Feb
Lochan Eireannaich Lochain Eireannaich-Sat 27th Feb Kilsyth Circular Kilsyth Circular-Sat 5th March Lochgoilhead 2 Lochgoilhead-Sat 12th Mar Callander Crags 5 Callander Crags-Sat 12th Mar 
Peebles 2 Peebles Circuit- Sat 19th Mar Falls of Clyde 2 Falls of Clyde-2nd April Beinn Dubh 5 Beinn Dubh- Sat 2nd April Stoneymollan Trail 2 Stoneymolllan Trail-Sat 9th April
Ben Aan 5 Ben A'an- Sat 9th April Lady Marys Walk Lady Mary's Walk-Sat 16th April Millport 2 Millport-Sat 16th April  Bow Hill Bow Hill-Sat 23rd April
Gullane 3 Gullane/N.Berwick-Sat 23rd April Palnackie Palnackie-Sat 3oth April Kippford Kippford-Sat 30th April Loch Ard 2 Loch Ard-Sat 7th May
Glen Tarkin Glen Tarkin-Sat 7th May Greenock Cut 5 Greenock Cut-Sat 14th May Scald Law 3 Scald Law-Sat 14th May Helensburgh Helensburgh-Sat 21st May
Loch Eck Loch Eck-Sat 28th May Beinn Mhor Beinn Mhor-Sat 28th May St Catherines St.Catherine's Sun 29th May Pucks Glen Puck's Glen-Sun 30th May
Dunoon misc Dunoon-27th/30th May Birnam Hill 5 Birnam Hill Sat 4th June Brig oTurk 2 Brig o'Turk-Sat 11th June Ben Donich 6 Ben Donich-Sat 11th June
Grey Mares Tail 4 Grey Mare's Tail-Sat 18th June Fiddlers Gill Fiddler's Gill-Sat 25th June Glencoe 4 Glencoe-Sat 25th June Rest and be Thankful 2 Rest & Be Thankful-Sat 2nd July
Dumgoyne 4 Dumgoyne-Sat 8th July Glen Sherup 3 Glen Sherup-Sat 16th July Clauchland Hills 5 Clauchland Hills-Sat 23rd July Goatfell 3 Goatfell-Sat 23rd July
Rothesay 2 Rothesay-30th July Ben Venue 3 Ben Venue-Sat 30th July Dunure 3 Dunure/Ayr-Sat 30th July Ben Lomond 4 Ben Lomond-Sat 6th Aug
North Hill 3 North Hill-Sat 13th Aug Strathaven 3 Strathaven-Sat 13th Aug Ben Ledi 5 Ben Ledi-Sat 20th Aug Lunderston Bay Lunderston Bay-Sat 27th Aug
Mauldslie Mauldslie-Sat 27th Aug Glen Loin 3 Glen Loin-Sat 3rd Sept Kings House Kings House-Sat 10th Sept Tyndrum Tyndrum-Sat 10th Sept
Bridge of Orchy Bridge of Orchy-Sat 10th Sept Tyndrum various Tyndrum var.-Sat 10th Sept Dumyat 5 Dumyat-Sat 17th Sept Union Canal Union Canal-Sat 17th Sept
Dailly Dailly circular-Sat 1st Oct The Cobbler 4 The Cobbler-Sat 8th Oct Ben Gullipen Ben Gullipen-Sat 15th Oct Knock Hill 3 Knock Hill-Sat 22nd Oct
Thomas Muir Trail 2 Thomas Muir Trail-Sat 29th Oct Stuc Odhar 2 Stuc Odhar-Sat 5th Nov Loch Chon 4 Loch Chon-Sat 12th Nov Cadder 3 Cadder - Sat 3rd Dec.
Roslin Glen 4 Roslin Glen-Sat 3rd Dec  Loch Ard 3 Loch Ard-Sat 10th Dec New Lanark 2 New Lanark-Thurs 15th Dec Muirshiel Muirshiel- Sat 17th Dec
 Eaglesham Circular- Sat 17th Dec      

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Tuesday, September 26, 2017